Instruments
313 of 313 instruments
| Instrument / issuer↕ | ISIN↕ | Asset type↕ | Jurisdiction↕ | Notional▼ | Coupon | Schedule↕ | Last event↕ | Servicing↕ |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BlackRock USD Institutional Digital Liquidity FundBlackRock USD Institutional Digital Liquidity Fund Ltd. | — | Treasury MMF | US US / SEC-TA | €2.50B | Not disclosed | Not verifiable | Not observed | Third-party |
| USYC (Hashnote International Short Duration Yield Fund Ltd.)Circle International Bermuda Limited (token admin); fund: Hashnote Short Duration Yield Fund Ltd. | — | Treasury MMF | Other KY / Offshore | €1.92B | Not disclosed | Not verifiable | Not observed | Third-party |
| Ondo U.S. Dollar Yield (USDY)Ondo USDY LLC | — | Structured note | Other US / Offshore | €1.83B | Not disclosed | Not verifiable | Not observed | Third-party |
| Superstate Short Duration US Government Securities Fund (USTB) / InvescoSuperstate Trust (investment manager Invesco from Q2 2026) | — | Treasury MMF | US US / SEC-TA | €844M | Not disclosed | Not verifiable | Not observed | Third-party |
| Franklin OnChain U.S. Government Money Fund (BENJI / FOBXX)Franklin Templeton (Franklin Advisers, Inc.) | — | Treasury MMF | US US / SEC-TA | €736M | Not disclosed | Not verifiable | Not observed | Third-party |
| WisdomTree Treasury Money Market Digital Fund (WTGXX)WisdomTree Digital Trust | — | Treasury MMF | US US / SEC-TA | €668M | Not disclosed | Not verifiable | Not observed | Third-party |
| UBS AG Digital Bond CHF 375mUBS AG | CH1228837865 | Bond | CH CH / DLT | €396M | Not disclosed | Not verifiable | Not observed | Third-party |
| Securitize AAA CLO Tokenized Fund (STAC)Securitize AAA CLO Tokenized Fund, Ltd. | — | Fund share | Other VG / SEC-TA | €309M | Not disclosed | Not verifiable | Not observed | Third-party |
| Siemens EUR 300m Digital Bond (2024)Siemens AG | DE000A383UK7 | Bond | EU DE / eWpG | €300M | Not disclosed | Not verifiable | Not observed | Third-party |
| Ondo Short-Term US Government Bond Fund (OUSG)Ondo I LP / Ondo Finance | — | Fund share | US US / None | €249M | Not disclosed | Not verifiable | Not observed | Unknown |
| Spiko US T-Bills Money Market Fund (USTBL)Spiko SICAV | FR001400ODM9 | Treasury MMF | Other LU / Offshore | €127M | Not disclosed | Not verifiable | Not observed | Unknown |
| Apollo Diversified Credit Securitize Fund (ACRED)Apollo (feeder into Apollo Diversified Credit Fund) via Securitize | — | Fund share | US US / SEC-TA | €100M | Not disclosed | Not verifiable | Not observed | Third-party |
| OpenEden T-Bills (TBILL)Treasury Bills Institutional Liquidity Limited (OpenEden) | — | Treasury MMF | Other VG / Offshore | €100M | Not disclosed | Not verifiable | Not observed | Third-party |
| Berlin Hyp Blockchain Pfandbrief (EUR 100m Mortgage Bond)Berlin Hyp AG (LBBW group) | DE000BHY1BC2 | Bond | EU DE / eWpG | €100M | Not disclosed | Not verifiable | Not observed | Third-party |
| Caisse des Dépôts Digitally Native Note (EUR 100m, 3.33%, 2034)Caisse des Dépôts et Consignations (CDC) | XS2615318016 | Bond | EU FR / DEEP | €100M | Not disclosed | Not verifiable | Not observed | Third-party |
| European Investment Bank EUR 100m Digital Bond (Nov 2024, HSBC Orion)European Investment Bank (EIB) | LU2944809198 | Bond | EU LU / CSSF | €100M | Not disclosed | Not verifiable | Not observed | Unknown |
| EIB Inaugural Digital Bond (2021, Ethereum)European Investment Bank (EIB) | FR0014003521 | Bond | EU FR / DEEP | €100M | Not disclosed | Not verifiable | Not observed | Third-party |
| EIB Project Venus Digital Bond (EUR 100m, 2.507%)European Investment Bank | LU2542747121 | Bond | EU LU / CSSF | €100M | Not disclosed | Not verifiable | Not observed | Unknown |
| KfW First Blockchain Digital Bond (July 2024)KfW | DE000A383BJ9 | Bond | EU DE / eWpG | €100M | Not disclosed | Not verifiable | Not observed | Third-party |
| KfW Third Blockchain Digital Bond (June 2026)KfW | — | Bond | EU DE / eWpG | €100M | Not disclosed | Not verifiable | Not observed | Third-party |
| NRW.BANK First Digital Bond (Crypto Security)NRW.BANK | DE000NWB2Z08 | Bond | EU DE / eWpG | €100M | Not disclosed | Not verifiable | Not observed | Third-party |
| Societe Generale SFH OFH Covered Bond EUR 100m (2019)Societe Generale SFH | — | Bond | EU FR / DEEP | €100M | Not disclosed | Not verifiable | Not observed | Serviced |
| EIB EUR 77.5m DLT-native Euro Commercial PaperEuropean Investment Bank | — | Other | EU LU / Unknown | €78M | — | — | Not observed | Third-party |
| Siemens EUR 60m Digital Bond (2023)Siemens AG | DE000A30V6H0 | Bond | EU DE / eWpG | €60M | Not disclosed | Not verifiable | Not observed | Unknown |
| European Investment Bank GBP 50m Digital Bond (2023)European Investment Bank (EIB) | LU2557886475 | Bond | EU LU / CSSF | €58M | Not disclosed | Not verifiable | Not observed | Third-party |
Showing 1 to 25 of 313
On-chain observedCurated / registryRow opens the full instrument record