Market Monitor
EU | FR | DEEPSelf-servicedCurated / registry

Societe Generale SFH OFH Covered Bond EUR 40m (2020, CBDC settlement)

Societe Generale SFHISIN FR0013510518

Servicing

The issuer runs its own register and payments.

Self-serviced
Register keeper
Not identifiable
Paying agent
Not identifiable
Servicer
Not identifiable

All three roles are always shown. “Not identifiable” is an observation about public disclosure, not an allegation about the instrument.

Coupon & schedule

Schedule Verifiable

Coupon terms

Not disclosed

Frequency

at_maturity

Rate

Not disclosed

Next payment

Not disclosed

Maturity

2025-05-14

A payment schedule is sourced from public documents.

Expected vs observed

On track

No scheduled distributions on record.

No scheduled coupons; terms not disclosed in any register.

Observed lifecycle

No lifecycle events on record.

Key facts

Asset typeBond
JurisdictionFRDEEP
Token standardUnknownEthereum
Notional€40Mnative currency
Issued2020-05-14

On-chain

No public contract address. This record is register-sourced.