Market Monitor
EU | LU | CSSFThird-partyCurated / registry

European Investment Bank GBP 50m Digital Bond (2023)

European Investment Bank (EIB)ISIN LU2557886475

Servicing

A third party runs this instrument's servicing.

Third-party
Register keeper
Not identifiable
Paying agent
Not identifiable
Servicer
Not identifiable

All three roles are always shown. “Not identifiable” is an observation about public disclosure, not an allegation about the instrument.

Coupon & schedule

Schedule Not verifiable

Coupon terms

Floating rate

Frequency

Not disclosed

Rate

Compounded SONIA +0.12%, quarterly; ~2-year (matured Feb 2025)

Next payment

Not disclosed

Maturity

Not disclosed

No payment schedule can be reconstructed from public sources.

Expected vs observed

On track

No scheduled distributions on record.

No scheduled coupons; terms not disclosed in any register.

Observed lifecycle

No lifecycle events on record.

Key facts

Asset typeBond
JurisdictionLUCSSF
Token standardUnknownHSBC Orion
Notional£50Mnative currency
Issued2023-02-01

On-chain

No public contract address. This record is register-sourced.