Market Monitor
EU | DE | eWpGThird-partyCurated / registry

KfW First Blockchain Digital Bond (July 2024)

KfWISIN DE000A383BJ9

Servicing

A third party runs this instrument's servicing.

Third-party
Register keeper
Not identifiable
Paying agent
Not identifiable
Servicer
Not identifiable

All three roles are always shown. “Not identifiable” is an observation about public disclosure, not an allegation about the instrument.

Coupon & schedule

Schedule Verifiable

Coupon terms

Fixed rate

Frequency

at_maturity

Rate

3.125%

Next payment

Not disclosed

Maturity

2025-12-10

A payment schedule is sourced from public documents.

Expected vs observed

On track

No scheduled distributions on record.

No scheduled coupons; terms not disclosed in any register.

Observed lifecycle

No lifecycle events on record.

Key facts

Asset typeBond
JurisdictionDEeWpG
Token standardUnknownPolygon PoS
Notional€100Mnative currency
Issued2024-07-04

On-chain

No public contract address. This record is register-sourced.